Team GT

The team in Guatemala focus on the daily running of the projects, development of the programs and the overall direction of all of Niños del Lago.

Luis Rodolfo Briseño President, Guatemala
Arlaine Cervantes Vice-President, Guatemala
Evelyn Herrera Mejía Secretary, Guatemala
Nicolas Ramos Treasurer, Guatemala
Ana Maria Ackermans Member, Guatemalan board
Gustavo Azmitia Member, Guatemalan board
Francesca Wade Member, Guatemalan board
Cristina Herrera Member, Guatemalan board
Arlaine Cervantes Founder and Executive Director
Lauren Woodham Marketing/Funds Development
Cristina Herrera Program Director, Mindful children
Rosmery Pacay Human Resources
Tony Barnes Development
Francesca Wade Development and Oversight
Joan Hastings Organic Garden Developer
Claire Powell Strategy and Communications
Simon Powell Strategy and Communications
Stefania Scheppers Development
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options